Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1	K K Unni (Chairman)
2	Prakash Mehta
3	Sugandha Hiremath
4	Ranjit Shahani

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1	K K Unni (Chairman)
2	Prakash Mehta
3	Sugandha Hiremath

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1	K K Unni (Chairman)
2	Prakash Mehta
3	Baba Kalyani
4	Jai Hiremath
5	Mr. Ranjit Shahani
6	Ms. Shivani Bhasin Sachdeva

Share Transfer Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1	Sugandha Hiremath (Chairperson)
2	Jai Hiremath
3	Sameer Hiremath

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1	Jai Hiremath (Chairman)
2	Sameer Hiremath
3	Prakash Mehta
4	Sugandha Hiremath

Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director
1	Jai Hiremath (Chairman)
2	Sameer Hiremath
3	Prakash Mehta
4	K K Unni
5	Mr. Ranjit Shahani
6	Mr. Anish Swadi